Australia vs South Africa live stream: How to watch the cricket online in Australia

Australia’s home summer of cricket continues with a three-match test series against South Africa.

The Gabba will host the first match, beginning on December 17th, before the series heads to Melbourne for the annual Boxing Day Test.

The series will conclude with the New Year’s Test, beginning on January 4th at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Here is how you can stream all the action for the Australia vs South Africa series.

MORE: Smith backs Warner over captaincy saga | Sixers lock in huge BBL signing

How to stream Australia vs South Africa Test series

Cricket fans can stream all the action from the Australia vs South Africa Test series via Kayo Sports or Foxtel Go.

Both these streams will feature the Fox Cricket broadcast.

There are no free streaming options since Channel 7 does not currently hold any streaming rights.

For TV broadcast information, click here.

When is Australia vs South Africa Test series?

Australia will play three matches against South Africa in their Test series.

The first match will begin on Saturday, December 17th at The Gabba in Brisbane, before the second test begins on Boxing Day at the MCG.

The final match of the series will begin on Wednesday, 4th January at the SCG.

Australia vs South Africa squads

Australia squad

  • Pat Cummins (c)
  • David Warner
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • SteveSmith
  • Travis Head
  • Cameron Green
  • Alex Carey
  • Michael Neser
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Nathan Lyons
  • Scott Boland
  • Lance Morris
  • Mark Harris

South Africa squad

  • Dean Elgar (c)
  • Temba Bavuma
  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Theunis de Bruyn
  • Sarel Erwee
  • Simon Harmer
  • Marco Jansen
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Keshav Maharaj
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Anrich Norje
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Glenton Stuurman
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Kyle Verreyne
  • Khaya Zondo

Comments are closed.