Olympic Games in Tokyo 2021 | South Africa U23 vs Mexico U23: Times, TV and How to Watch It Online

South Africa and Mexico meet in Sapporo El Tri has a chance to win Group A in the Tokyo Olympics soccer tournament On Wednesday. The Amaglug-Glug are currently at the bottom of the table after two games, Japan at the top. Due to the goal difference, both decide the positions at the Tokyo tournament Mexico – which shares the same DG as Japan – and France can come out on top that dayalthough Les Bleus would require a four-goal swing to drive their opponents away.

When does South Africa vs Mexico start?

The 2020 Tokyo Olympics soccer game between South Africa and Mexico starts on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 in the Sapporo Dome ume 7:30 a.m. EDT and 4:30 a.m. PDT.

This is 1:30 p.m. CEST and 12:30 p.m. UK time.

Find out what time South Africa Mexico starts when you are anywhere else in the world.

Where can I see South Africa versus Mexico in the US and UK?

In the US and UK, the following TV channels and online services will broadcast the South Africa-Mexico game:

US: NBCOlympics.com, Telemundo Sport Live, NBC sports app, Telemundo

United Kingdom: Discovery +, EuroSport Player UK

Find out who is showing South Africa Mexico elsewhere in the world.

South Africa vs Mexico: Live coverage from AS English

You can also follow the live text coverage of South Africa-Mexico right here on AS English. We’ll prepare for the game about an hour before kick-off before we walk you through the action as it unfolds.

Comments are closed.